SickTanicK - Duplexity


Image of SickTanicK - Duplexity

SickTanicK Is back with a brand new EP featuring 7 brand new tracks from the creator of Occult Rap! This collectors edition also includes a free bonus track not included on the free version of the EP!

1.Over & Over
2.Mystery Of Mysteries
3.Together As One
4.God Is Dead (Suicide)
5.The Infernal Names
6.Never Back Down
Bonus Track
7.Innocent Until Proven Guilty

by SickTanicK