Razakel "Death Becomes Her Death Becomes Me"


Image of Razakel "Death Becomes Her Death Becomes Me"

The undisputed queen of The Underground is back with her 9th Full Length release in "Death Becomes Her Death Becomes Me". This album features 14 tracks of a completely redefined and polished Razakel that has reached a pinnacle of her potential as an artist.

Accompanied by exclusive production and engineering by SickTanicK this album promises to break genre barriers and be the absolute defining album of her career in this era.

Official Release Date (iTunes) 8-4-2015
Official Release Date (CD's) 8-11-2015

Official Track listing :

1. Goosebumps (Intro)
2. Bull’s Eye
3. First Acquaintance
4. Softly So Sweetly
5. Razzy Soska
6. I’m Gonna Cum ft. Dr. Grimm, Mista Icepick & Crazy STeve
7. Insides
8. You’re So Pretty
9. Break Away
10. Catfished
11. Dumpster Baby ft. Context of Natas Lived
12. Stranger Beside Me
13. Tattoo
14. Outro By Gem N Eye

by Razakel